top of page

The Max Blog

Meet Rex

Hioaijkakdjsfahl

Sorry, let me restart. Typing with short arms isn’t easy.

I’m Rex, the pride and joy of Systemax. I’ve noticed these people love dogs, but deep down I know that I’m their #1. You can find myself and my other origami animal friends all around the office. Some call us décor, I call us part of the family.



A little about me…

  • I’m the fly on the wall at Systemax. No really, I’m mounted on the wall. After a long journey from Germany, I found my home here in Springfield.

  • My family is extinct, but I’ve been able to cope with taking on marketing as a passion. Now, I work hard to help the team educate clients on what’s best for their brand!

  • I’m a big fan of winter because summer is way too humid. Some don’t enjoy humidity because it ruins their hair. I struggle with it because I’m literally made of paper.

  • The Jurassic Park movies? Terrible. Very inaccurate representation of my breed.

What does a dinosaur have to do with marketing? The real question is… what doesn’t a dinosaur have to do with marketing. Since I’m always around, I’ve learned a LOT about marketing. Not saying that I’m a know it all, but I do know it all. I’ve been around for a hot minute. 😉 You’ll see me pop in and out of these blogs to help summarize what our team is talking about. I’ll let you know about what trending or provide a Rex-planation to dive deep into topics. (See what I did there?) I’m excited to get this blog rolling… it’s about time I got the spotlight on me!

Learn more about our Systemax crew here. Questions? Need a hand? Let’s brand together. Contact us here.

ความคิดเห็น


ปิดการแสดงความคิดเห็น
bottom of page